Delete a Publication
A publication can only be deleted by its owner.
In Production, click on the Publications section of the menu bar to display
- Select the feed of the publication to delete.
- Set the cursor on the Publication to delete.
- In the header of the publication (the title line) click on the red cross.
- Confirm or cancel the action.
By clicking on Confirm, the publication is permanently deleted.